Join the Future Thieves Mailing List

Management:
Taylor Shults
taylor@tkoartistmanagement.com
Booking:
Eva Alexiou-Reo
eva@fatabooking.com
Media and Press:
Sarah Facciolo, Right Angle PR
sarah@rightanglepr.com
Ellyn Solis, Right Angle PR
ellyn@rightanglepr.com
Booking & PR Europe:
Carmen Lamparter, Black Pike Favorites
carmen@blackpikefavorites.com
Legal:
Kent Marcus, Esq.
kent@mcentlaw.com